I’m really moving up!

As you may or may not know, I have this blog published to Amazon Blog Publishing. I received my notice today of the Electronic payment to my checking account, I was curious just how I ranked on Amazon, and I am sure everyone here wonders that also 🙂 yea right. 🙂 So here is my ranking on Amazon’s Best sellers List  –

IMAGINE A DRUM ROLL PLEASE…….

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,214,992 Paid

So all I have to do is to move up #2,214,991 positions and I will be #1! Piece of cake… lol

It seems like just yesterday I was #2,214,993 Just sayin…

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0055RY2O8

Leave a Reply

